The Company


Who we are

EDUBIM is your partner in providing training and learning architectures. In order to create leading concepts with practical relevance, all expertise from the field and our strategic consulting practice within the DEUBIM and POS4 group of companies flow into EDUBIM. EDUBIM actively participates and is represented in the relevant national and international BIM committees by guiding work and standardization and is deeply involved in program design. Upon request, EDUBIM can provide experts and speakers for specific topics and problems.

In line with customer requirements for a rapid and well-founded BIM training, EDUBIM focuses on new forms of employee development with interactive, multi-level E-Learning offers. The qualification of BIM users conforms to the specifications of the customer or the individual needs of the interested parties. EDUBIM is accredited, certified and authorized to carry out “VDI / buildingSMART” certifications.

WE / SHARE / KNOWLEDGE

EDUBIM is committed to the comprehensive qualification of users in order to accelerate the digital transformation of the construction and real estate industry.

Our Mission

Our company's mission was shaped by our founder and managing director André Pilling. Long before the German construction industry recognized the term BIM, he was able to deal with the method in international projects and identify clear added values. As a consequence, André Pilling was one of the pioneers in Germany in promoting BIM.

The digital coexistence” of all those involved in the construction and real estate industry consequently not only became an architect's mission, but also a holistic corporate mission when DEUBIM and EDUBIM were founded. We are convinced that digitization leads to a new form of cooperation with considerable potential.

Pilling assembled his knowledge and in particular his experiences in the book of the same title - "BIM - The Digital Togetherness". The innovative non-fiction on the subject of digital transformation in the construction and real estate industry is practical assistance for organizations on the path to a "digital culture" therefore shaping the DEUBIM consulting approach.

What is BIM and what must be addressed along the way to a digital culture? How big is the cultural change really? What is the "new we"? Our CEO provides answers to these questions in this book as part of a discussion of "togetherness" from yesterday, today and tomorrow. Pilling switches playfully between the analog book and a "digital twin" - an augmented reality app belonging to the book, in order to make the paradigm shift eye-catching while reading.

Order your personal copy HERE!

What is Build Information Modeling? BIM explained in 5 minutes!

 

 

English

Unternehmen


Wer wir sind

EDUBIM by DEUBIM GmbH ist der konzeptionelle Anbieter von Schulungskonzepten und Lernarchitekturen. Um führende Konzepte mit Praxisbezug zu erstellen, fließen alle Erfahrungen aus der Anwendung und strategischen Beratungspraxis im Rahmen des Unternehmensverbundes von DEUBIM und POS4 in unsere EDUBIM Bildungsprodukte ein. DEUBIM ist in den relevanten nationalen und internationalen BIM-Gremien in der Richtlinienarbeit und Standardisierung aktiv vertreten und maßgeblich an der Programmgestaltung beteiligt. EDUBIM by DEUBIM stellt auf Anfrage Experten und Referenten für spezifische Themen und Problemstellungen zur Verfügung.  

BIM digital Transformation EDUBIM POS4 DEUBIM

Entsprechend der Kundenanforderungen einer zügigen und fundierten BIM-Ausbildung, fokussieren sich die EDUBIM Produkte auf neue Formen des Lernens mit interaktiven, mehrstufigen E-Learning Angeboten. Die Qualifizierung von BIM-Anwendern erfolgt nach den Vorgaben des Kunden oder dem individuellen Bedarf der Interessenten. EDUBIM by DEUBIM GmbH ist berechtigt “VDI/ buildingSMART“-Zertifizierungen durchzuführen..

WIR | TEILEN | WISSEN

Unser Unternehmensverbund hat den Anspruch der umfassenden Qualifizierung von Anwendern, um die digitale Transformation der Bau- und Immobilienwirtschaft zu beschleunigen.

Unsere Mission

Die Mission unseres Unternehmens ist geprägt durch unseren Gründer und Geschäftsführer André Pilling. Schon lange bevor die deutsche Baubranche den Begriff BIM für sich erkannt hat, konnte er sich in internationalen Projekten bereits mit der Methode auseinandersetzen und eindeutige Mehrwerte erkennen. Als Konsequenz hat André Pilling als einer der Vorreiter in Deutschland BIM mit vorangetrieben.

Das digitale Miteinander aller Beteiligten der Bau- und Immobilienwirtschaft wurde somit nicht nur zur Mission eines Architekten, sondern mit Gründung der DEUBIM zu einer ganzheitlichen Unternehmensmission. Wir sind überzeugt, dass die Digitalisierung zu einer neuen Form des Miteinanders mit erheblichen Potenzialen führt.

Sein Wissen und insbesondere seine Erfahrungen bündelte Pilling in dem gleichnamigen Buch |  BIM – Das digitale Miteinander. Das innovative Sachbuch zum Thema digitale Transformation der Bau- und Immobilienbranche ist eine praxisnahe Hilfestellung für Organisationen auf dem Weg zur "Digitalkultur" und prägt den DEUBIM Beratungsansatz.

Was ist BIM und womit muss man sich auf dem Weg zur Digitalkultur auseinandersetzen? Wie groß ist der Kulturwandel wirklich? Was ist das "neue Wir"? Antworten auf diese Fragen gibt unser Geschäftsführer in diesem Buch im Rahmen einer Auseinandersetzung des "Miteinanders" von gestern, heute und morgen. Spielerisch wechselt Pilling zwischen dem analogen Buch und einem "digitalen Zwilling" – einer dem Buch zugehörigen Augmented Reality App, um den Paradigmenwechsel schon während des Lesens spürbar zu machen.

Bestellen Sie HIER Ihr persönliches Exemplar!

 

Was ist Building Information Modeling? BIM in 5 Minuten erklärt!

German