Our Training Concept


Certified BIM competence is increasingly becoming a suitability criterion. With tailored training concepts for companies and courses for individuals, we enable you to successfully implement the BIM method.

BIM-TRAINING CONCEPT

Learned architecture means a tailor-made, creative solution for you and your company. We develop training strategies. In addition to our E-Learning products, we can combine webinars and on-site events to form a blended learning concept. In order to learn BIM sustainably, you need qualified instructors and quality content, both nationally and internationally. We offer both: our trainers can all boast several years of experience with building information modeling. In order to guarantee the highest quality teaching content, we use our BIM training courses, among others, the knowledge developed by VDI and buildingSMART thus offering the opportunity to obtain a globally recognized certificate.

Thanks to our active involvement in standardization committees and thus also our up-to-the-minute knowledge of the latest developments, we can look back at a long series of successful and esteemed seminars.

For the basic knowledge of BIM, also described in the VDI / buildingSMART guideline 2552-8.1, we will take you through a “BIM language course” in which you will acquire the basic knowledge for your initial steps with this new method. The final certificate not only serves as proof of your BIM competence, but also forms the basis for further professional courses.

Further, we naturally develop custom-made training concepts for your company or subject area - with or without subsequent certification.

Do you have any questions or are you interested in BIM training? Then do not hesitate to contact us, we look forward to your inquiry!

SPEAKERS / CONSULTANTS 

EDUBIM provides experts and speakers for a wide range of topics.

Are you looking for qualified speakers or trainers? EDUBIM supports you with hand-picked top speakers to develop your company's talents, enrich your event or conduct workshops and thus helping to shape your company's path to success.

Our goal is to impart innovative and profound knowledge. Our speakers and trainers can all boast several years of experience with building information modeling and in various other subject areas.

Do you have any questions or are you interested in our speakers? Then do not hesitate to contact us, we look forward to your inquiry!

English

Unser Schulungskonzept


Zertifizierte BIM-Kompetenz wird mehr und mehr zum Eignungskriterium. Mit maßgeschneiderten Schulungskonzepten für Unternehmen und Kursen für Individuen befähigen wir Sie zur erfolgreichen Nutzung der BIM-Methode.

BIM-SCHULUNGSKONZEPT

Lernarchitektur bedeutet die maßgeschneiderte, kreative Lösung für Sie oder Ihr Unternehmen. Wir entwickeln Schulungskonzepte. Dazu können wir neben unseren E-Learningprodukten, Webinare oder Präsenzveranstaltungen zu einem blended Learning Konzept kombinieren. Um BIM nachhaltig lernen zu können, benötigen Sie qualifizierte Lehrende und national wie international entwickelte, fundierte Inhalte. Beides bieten wir Ihnen an: unsere Trainer können alle eine mehrjährige Erfahrung mit Building Information Modeling vorweisen. Um Ihnen hochqualitative Lehrinhalte zu gewährleisten, greifen wir in unseren BIM-Schulungen u.a. auf die von VDI und buildingSMART entwickelten Kenntnisse zurück und bieten somit die Möglichkeit, ein weltweit anerkanntes Zertifikat zu erlangen.

Durch unsere aktive Mitarbeit in Standardisierungsgremien und damit auch den Kenntnissen der aktuellsten Entwicklungen, können wir schon auf eine Vielzahl erfolgreicher und anerkannter Seminare in den vergangenen Jahren zurückblicken.

Für das Basiswissen BIM, auch beschrieben in der VDI/buildingSMART-Richtlinie 2552-8.1, nehmen wir Sie mit in einen „BIM-Sprachkurs“, in dem Sie die grundlegenden Kenntnisse für Ihre ersten Schritte mit der neuen Methodik erwerben. Das abschließende Zertifikat dient Ihnen nicht nur als erster Vergabe-relevanter Nachweis Ihrer BIM-Kompetenz, sondern bildet auch die Grundlage für weiterführende Professional Kurse.

Darüber hinaus entwickeln wir selbstverständlich maßgeschneiderte Schulungskonzepte für Ihr Unternehmen oder Ihren Themenbereich – mit oder ohne anschließende Zertifizierung.

Haben Sie Fragen oder interessieren Sie sich für eine BIM-Schulung? Sprechen Sie uns gerne an, wir freuen uns über Ihre Anfrage!

REFERENTEN 

EDUBIM stellt Experten und Referenten für vielfältige Themen zur Verfügung.

Sie suchen qualifizierte Referenten oder Trainer? EDUBIM unterstützt Sie mit ausgewählten Top-Referenten, die Ressourcen Ihrer Mitarbeiter zu fördern, Ihre Veranstaltung zu bereichern oder Workshops zu leiten und somit den erfolgreichen Weg Ihres Unternehmens mitzugestalten.

Unsere Zielsetzung ist die Vermittlung von innovativem und profundem Wissen. Unsere Referenten und Trainerkönnen alle eine mehrjährige Erfahrung mit Building Information Modeling und in verschiedenen weiteren Themenfeldern vorweisen.

Haben Sie Fragen oder interessieren Sie sich für unsere Referenten? Sprechen Sie uns gerne an, wir freuen uns über Ihre Anfrage!