Under Construction


Can't wait?

Have a look at our onsite and web seminars: Dates

Alternatively, we can also offer you individual or in-house appointments upon request: info [at] edubim.de

EDUBIM Professional e-Coordinator

Forward-looking and technically impeccable coordination is the linchpin of every construction project.
NToday Building Information Modelling (BIM) delivers significant benefits, particularly in the area of coordination, but here too the "tools of the trade" must of course also be learned. With BIM, new processes and innovative tools are on their way, which will certainly make your life easier if used correctly.
Join the "BIM Professional Coordinator"!
This e-learning will show you the specific responsibilities, tasks, knowledge and skills, through the use of practical activities and exercises.

EDUBIM Professional e-Manager

So what does a BIM Manager do? This question cannot be so easily answered.

On the one hand, it depends on whether you are more active on the client or contractor side, on the other hand, the phase and characteristics of your assignment are also relevant. Therefore, a distinction is made between BIM management for BIM implementation in the company and strategic, and operational BIM management in the project.
Are you one of the BIM Managers described above? Enhance your knowledge in the "BIM Professional Manager" course!
This e-learning provides you with company- and project-relevant knowledge and skills for your new role!

Industry Foundation Classes Training

My software makes errors in IFC export!

Have you ever heard this sentence before or perhaps pronounced it yourself? Then we would like to recommend IFC training, as you will soon realise that IFC is not that difficult! In the training we provide you with theoretical and technical knowledge about the Industry Foundation Classes. You will get an overview of various workflows, including MVD and Provision for Void. Upon completion, you will know how IFC files can be tampered and you will also be able to understand the requirements and special features of importing and exporting IFC.

ifc-Training is available on request as individual or in-house training: info [at] edubim.de

Solibri Software Training

Mistakes in construction can be quite expensive. For this reason, we would like to show you how mistakes can be prevented even before construction begins.
Here the Solibri Model Checker (SMC) is of great assistance to you. With the help of the SMC you will find errors and collisions before the groundbreaking ceremony. Extended model checks, model comparisons and checks for conformity with standards are also easily done with Solibri. With our software training you will acquire the fundamental knowledge of Solibri by means of concrete examples. Tests of partial and specialised models are well known, as is the creation and testing of complete models. The basics of geometric and alphanumeric rule checks are also taught.

We are happy to offer you Solibri Training upon request as individual or in-house appointments: info [at] edubim.de

English

Wir bauen weiter für Sie


Sie können es nicht erwarten?

Schauen Sie doch mal unter unseren Präsenz- und Webkursen: Termine

Alternativ bieten wir Ihnen gerne auf Anfrage auch Individual- oder Inhousetermine: info [at] edubim.de

EDUBIM Professional e-Koordinator

Vorausschauende und fachlich einwandfreie Koordination ist der Dreh- und Angelpunkt eines jeden Bauprojektes.
Nun bringt Building Information Modeling (BIM) erhebliche Mehrwerte insbesondere im Bereich der Koordination mit sich, doch auch hier will das "Handwerkszeug" natürlich gelernt sein. Mit BIM kommen neue Prozesse und innovative Werkzeuge auf uns zu, die Ihnen bei richtiger Anwendung das Leben sicherlich erleichtern werden.
Steigen Sie ein in den "BIM Professional Koordinator"!
Dieses E-Learning wird Ihnen die spezifischen Verantwortlichkeiten, Aufgaben, Kenntnisse und Fertigkeiten aufzeigen sowie mithilfe von Übungen auch praktische Tätigkeiten vermitteln.

EDUBIM Professional e-Manager

Was macht denn nun ein BIM Manager? So leicht lässt sich diese Frage nicht beantworten.

Zum Einen hängt es davon ab, ob Sie eher auftraggeber- oder auftragnehmerseitig aktiv sind, zum Anderen sind auch Phase und Ausprägung Ihres Einsatzes relevant. Deshalb wird unterschieden zwischen BIM Management zur BIM Implementierung im Unternehmen sowie strategischem und operativen BIM Management im Projekt.
Sie sind zukünftig einer der beschriebenen BIM Manager? Vertiefen Sie Ihr Wissen im "BIM Professional Manager"!
Dieses E-Learning vermittelt Ihnen unternehmens-, wie auch projektrelevante Kenntnisse und Fertigkeiten Ihrer neuen Rolle!

Industry Foundation Classes Training

Meine Software macht Fehler im IFC Export!

Haben Sie diesen Satz schon einmal gehört oder vielleicht selbst ausgesprochen? Dann möchte wir Ihnen ein IFC Training empfehlen, denn schon nach kurzer Zeit werden Sie merken: so schwierig ist IFC gar nicht! Im Training vermitteln wir Ihnen theoretisches und technisches Wissen zu den Industry Foundation Classes. Sie erhalten einen Überblick zu verschiedenen Workflows, u.a. im Bereich der MVD und Provision for Void. Nach Abschluss ist Ihnen bekannt, wie IFC Dateien manipuliert werden können und Sie sind außerdem in der Lage, Anforderungen und Besonderheiten beim Import und Export von IFC zu verstehen.

ifc-Training bieten wir Ihnen gerne auf Anfrage als Individual- oder Inhousetermine: info [at] edubim.de

Solibri Software Training

Fehler im Bauen können ganz schön teuer werden. Aus diesem Grund möchten wir Ihnen vermitteln, wie sich Fehler verhindern lassen, noch bevor gebaut wird.
Hierbei hilft Ihnen der Solibri Model Checker (SMC). Mithilfe des SMC finden Sie Fehler und Kollision vor dem ersten Spatenstich. Auch erweiterte Modellprüfungen, Modellvergleiche und Prüfungen auf Normenkonformität lassen sich mit Solibri spielend leicht bewerkstelligen. Mit unserem Software Training erlangen Sie das Grundwissen Solibri anhand konkreter Beispiele. Prüfungen von Teil- und Fachmodellen sind bekannt, wie auch das Erstellen und Prüfen von Gesamtmodellen. Die Grundlagen von geometrischen und alphanumerischen Regelprüfungen werden vermittelt.

Solibri Training bieten wir Ihnen gerne auf Anfrage als Individual- oder Inhousetermine: info [at] edubim.de

German